Floor Installation

Our Quality Products 

Beaulieu Canada -  beaulieucanada.com/en

Torly's  - torlys.com

Unifloor  -  unifloor.ca

Bella Flooring Group  -  bellaflooringgroup.com

Cleo Home  -  cleoflooring.com

Monterey Flooring  -  montereyflooring.com

Pearl Sinks  -  lifewithpearl.com

Vintage Hardwood  -  vintageflooring.com

Mirage Hardwood  -  miragefloors.com/en-ca/

Boen Hardwood  -  boen.com/en

DuChateau  -  duchateau.com

Primco  -  primco.ca

Natures Carpet  -  colin-campbell.ca

Dixie Home  -  dixie-home.com

Ames Tile  -  amestile.com

Julian Tile  -  juliantile.com/floor-wall-tile-mosaics-decors-natural-stone

Tierra Sol Tile  -  tierrasol.ca

Uno Tile  -  unotileandflooring.com

Fontile  -  fontile.com

Centura Tile  -  centura.ca

Cosentino  -  cosentino.com/en-ca/

Project X Slab  -  projectxslab.ca

Swiss Trax  -  swisstrax.com

Milky Way Lighting  -  milkywaylighting.ca

Kendal Lighting  -  kendallighting.com

Surya  -  surya.com

Elgin Floors  -  elginfloors.com

Patcraft  -  patcraft.com

We offer professional installation on everything we sell.

PEARL Sinks & Faucets

FLOORING

Hardwood

Gorgeous wood from all over the world

Carpet

Wide selection of Material from Synthetic to 100% Wool

Luxury Vinyl Plank

Vinyl Plank for any project at any price point

High Quality Laminate

High Quality and extensive choice at great pricing

Porcelain & Ceramic Tile

Wall or Floor, we have an amazing selection of the newest styles on the market

Area Rugs, Premade & Custom

1000's of premade rugs to order and unlimited custome rug ideas

COUNTERTOPS

We offer the most durable, modern and flexible options for Kitchens and bathrooms.

Quartz 

Unique, natural stone available in numerous colours

Porcelain 

With our exclusive partnerships we can offer the best selection of Italian and Spanish Porcelain slabs at the best prices available.

LIGHTING

Chandeliers, Pendants, Pots, to Undercabinet Lighting...we have it all

With concepts designed to be as functional as they are attractive, Pearl® strives to be at the pinnacle of modern fixtures and decor, offering amiable designs that are both functional and attractive.

  • Facebook/Gallery Flooring
  • Instagram

+1 604 943 9011

©2019 by Gallery Flooring & More Ltd.